Committees of the Florida House & Senate


Florida House of Representatives


House Agriculture & Natural Resources Policy Committee

Email Addresses: trudi.williams@myfloridahouse.gov, ralph.poppell@myfloridahouse.gov, mary.brandenburg@myfloridahouse.gov leonard.bembry@myfloridahouse.gov, debbie.boyd@myfloridahouse.gov, dwight.bullard@myfloridahouse.gov, rachel.burgin@myfloridahouse.gov, steve.crisafulli@myfloridahouse.gov, faye.culp@myfloridahouse.gov, brad.drake@myfloridahouse.gov, greg.evers@myfloridahouse.gov, rich.glorioso@myfloridahouse.gov, mia.jones@myfloridahouse.gov, debbie.mayfield@myfloridahouse.gov, mark.pafford@myfloridahouse.gov, jimmy.patronis@myfloridahouse.gov, ronald.renuart@myfloridahouse.gov, ron.schultz@myfloridahouse.gov


House General Government Policy Committee

Baxter.Troutman@myfloridahouse.gov, Ed.Hooper@myfloridahouse.gov, Jim.Waldman@myfloridahouse.gov, Tom.Anderson@myfloridahouse.gov, Mary.Brandenburg@myfloridahouse.gov, Clay.Ford@myfloridahouse.gov Denise.Grimsley@myfloridahouse.gov, Alan.Hays@myfloridahouse.gov, Paige.Kreegel@myfloridahouse.gov Rick.Kriseman@myfloridahouse.gov, Janet.Long@myfloridahouse.gov, Pat.Patterson@myfloridahouse.gov Ralph.Poppell@myfloridahouse.gov, Priscilla.Taylor@myfloridahouse.gov, Trudi.Williams@myfloridahouse.gov Alan.Williams@myfloridahouse.gov, Juan.Zapata@myfloridahouse.gov


House Military and Local Affairs Policy Committee

Dorothy.Hukill@myfloridahouse.gov, Chris.Dorworth@myfloridahouse.gov, Janet.Long@myfloridahouse.gov Joseph.Abruzzo@myfloridahouse.gov, Esteban.Bovo@myfloridahouse.gov, Debbie.Boyd@myfloridahouse.gov, Keith.Fitzgerald@myfloridahouse.gov, Erik.Fresen@myfloridahouse.govMark.Pafford@myfloridahouse.gov, Ronald.Renuart@myfloridahouse.gov, Ron.Schultz@myfloridahouse.gov, Charles.VanZant@myfloridahouse.govJohn.Wood@myfloridahouse.gov Ritch.Workman@myfloridahouse.gov


House Policy Committee

Ray.Sansom@myfloridahouse.gov, Will.Weatherford@myfloridahouse.gov, Keith.Fitzgerald@myfloridahouse.gov Bogdanoff.Ellyn@myfloridahouse.gov, Mary.Brandenburg@myfloridahouse.govDean.Cannon@myfloridahouse.gov, Mari.Coley@myfloridahouse.gov, Faye.Culp@myfloridahouse.govGreg.Evers@myfloridahouse.gov, Bill.Galvano@myfloridahouse.gov, Denise.Grimsley@myfloridahouse.govEd.Homan@myfloridahouse.gov, Matt.Hudson@myfloridahouse.gov, Evan.Jenne@myfloridahouse.gov Rick.Kriseman@myfloridahouse.gov, Marcelo.Llorente@myfloridahouse.gov, Dave.Murzin@myfloridahouse.gov Julio.Robaina@myfloridahouse.gov, Yolly.Roberson@myfloridahouse.gov, Michael.Scionti@myfloridahouse.gov Kelly.Skidmore@myfloridahouse.gov, Priscilla.Taylor@myfloridahouse.gov, Perry.Thurston@myfloridahouse.gov Baxter.Troutman@myfloridahouse.gov, Juan.Zapata@myfloridahouse.gov 


House Public Safety & Domestic Security Policy Committee

JC.Planas@myfloridahouse.gov, Sandy.Adams@myfloridahouse.gov, Luis.Garcia@myfloridahouse.govJanet.Adkins@myfloridahouse.gov, Gwyn.Clarke-Reed@myfloridahouse.gov, Chris.Dorworth@myfloridahouse.gov, Ari.Porth@myfloridahouse.gov, Kelli.Stargel@myfloridahouse.govJohn.Tobia@myfloridahouse.gov


Florida Senate


Senate Agriculture Committee

Email Addresses: dean.charles.web@flsenate.gov bullard.larcenia.web@flsenate.gov, aronberg.dave.web@flsenate.gov, baker.carey.web@flsenate.gov, peaden.durell.web@flsenate.gov


Senate Community Affairs Committee

Email Addresses: bennett.mike.web@flsenate.govsiplin.gary.web@flsenate.gov, altman.thad.web@flsenate.gov, garcia.rudy.web@flsenate.gov, gardiner.andy.web@flsenate.gov, hill.tony.web@flsenate.gov, ring.jeremy.web@flsenate.gov, storms.ronda.web@flsenate.gov, wise.stephen.web@flsenate.gov

Fax Telephone Numbers:

Michael S. Bennett (Chairman): Office - Bradenton Fax Number 941-727-6352; Office Number 941-727-6352; Statewide Toll Free Number 800 -500-1239

Thad Altman: Office, Melbourne No Fax; Telephone Number: 321-752-3138

Ted Deutch: Office Delray Beach Fax Number 561-496-5941; Office Number 561-496-5939

Rodolfo Garcia, Jr.: Office in Hialeah Fax Number 888-284-8594; 305 - 364 - 3191

Andy Gardiner: Office in Orlando No Fax Number; Phone Number 407-428-5800

Anthony Hill Sr.: Office Jacksonville Fax Number 904-924-1648; Phone Number 866-867-0289

Jeremy Ring: Office Margate Fax Number 954-917-1394; Phone Number 954-917-1392

Gary Siplin: Office in Orlando Fax Number 407-522-2153; Phone Number 407-297-2071

Ronda Storms: Office Brandon Fax Number 813-651-2188; Phone Number 813-651-2189

Stephen R. Wise: Office Jacksonville Fax Number 904-381-6040; Phone Number 904-381-6000

Lee Constantine (SB 2002 Sponsor): Office , Altamonte Springs 407-331-9675; Fax Number 407-262-7580


Senate Judiciary Committee

Email Addresses: constantine.lee.web@flsenate.gov, joyner.arthenia.web@flsenate.gov, baker.carey.web@flsenate.gov, fasano.mike.web@flsenate.gov, gelber.dan.web@flsenate.gov, haridopolos.mike.web@flsenate.gov, peaden.durell.web@flsenate.gov, richter.garrett.web@flsenate.gov, ring.jeremy.web@flsenate.gov


return to top