Committees of the Florida House & Senate

Florida House of Representatives

House Agriculture & Natural Resources Policy Committee

Email Addresses:,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

House General Government Policy Committee,,,,,,,,,,,,

House Military and Local Affairs Policy Committee,,,,,,,,,

House Policy Committee,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, 

House Public Safety & Domestic Security Policy Committee,,,,,,

Florida Senate

Senate Agriculture Committee

Email Addresses:,,,

Senate Community Affairs Committee

Email Addresses:,,,,,,,

Fax Telephone Numbers:

Michael S. Bennett (Chairman): Office - Bradenton Fax Number 941-727-6352; Office Number 941-727-6352; Statewide Toll Free Number 800 -500-1239

Thad Altman: Office, Melbourne No Fax; Telephone Number: 321-752-3138

Ted Deutch: Office Delray Beach Fax Number 561-496-5941; Office Number 561-496-5939

Rodolfo Garcia, Jr.: Office in Hialeah Fax Number 888-284-8594; 305 - 364 - 3191

Andy Gardiner: Office in Orlando No Fax Number; Phone Number 407-428-5800

Anthony Hill Sr.: Office Jacksonville Fax Number 904-924-1648; Phone Number 866-867-0289

Jeremy Ring: Office Margate Fax Number 954-917-1394; Phone Number 954-917-1392

Gary Siplin: Office in Orlando Fax Number 407-522-2153; Phone Number 407-297-2071

Ronda Storms: Office Brandon Fax Number 813-651-2188; Phone Number 813-651-2189

Stephen R. Wise: Office Jacksonville Fax Number 904-381-6040; Phone Number 904-381-6000

Lee Constantine (SB 2002 Sponsor): Office , Altamonte Springs 407-331-9675; Fax Number 407-262-7580

Senate Judiciary Committee

Email Addresses:,,,,,,,,

return to top